Free Trial Class Schedule

ST Class

7:30 PM EST / 4:30 PM PST

Barre

6:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM PST

TurboKick®

8:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM PST

HIIT

6:30 AM EST / 3:30 AM PST

ST Class

8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST

Booty Bootcamp

9:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM PST

Full Body Strength

5:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM PST

Dance Cardio

7:30 PM EST / 4:30 PST

Barre Express

7:00 AM EST / 4:00 AM PST

Barre

8:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM PST

Kickboxing

6:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM PST

Yoga

8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

Yoga

8:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM PST

Kick N Shake

5:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM PST

Core Craze

6:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM PST

Booty Bootcamp

8:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM PST

Strong N Toned

8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST

HIIT

10:30 AM EST / 7:30 AM PST

Scroll for more details

Monday

Barre

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

45 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Suspension Trainer

You will need a Suspension Trainer(ST) for a properly effective class

7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST

30 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Turbo Kick®

8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST

30 min

Ashleigh M

Sign Up

Tuesday

HIIT

6:30am EST / 3:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Suspension Trainer

You will need a Suspension Trainer(ST) for a properly effective class

8:30am EST / 5:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Booty Boot Camp

9:30am EST / 6:30am PST

30 min

Briana O

Sign Up

Full Body Strength

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

45 min

Sarah H

Sign Up

Dance Cardio

7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST

30 min

Karissa

Sign Up

Wednesday

Barre Express

7:00am EST / 4:00am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Barre

8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

45 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

Kickboxing

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

30 min

Briana O

Sign Up

Stretch & Mobility Yoga

8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

30 min

Eric D

Sign Up

Thursday

Stretch & Mobility Yoga

8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

30 min

Eric D

Sign Up

Kick N Shake

5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST

30 min

Karissa

Sign Up

Core Craze

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

20 min

Karissa

Sign Up

Booty Boot Camp

8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST

30 min

Briana O

Sign Up

Friday

Strong N Toned: Arms

8:30am EST / 5:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Sign Up

HIIT

10:30am EST / 7:30am PST

30 min

Briana O

Sign Up