Live Class Schedule

Classes close for registration and reschedules 1 hour before class start time

Website schedule updates every Friday at 9:00am EST for the following week

Scroll for full details

Monday

Monday Motivation

8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

30 min

Maria

Barre/HIIT

12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Barre

5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST

30 min

Melissa

Suspension Trainer

You will need a Suspension Trainer(ST) for a properly effective class

7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST

30 min

Tuesday

Booty Boot Camp

6:30am EST / 3:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Total Body Tone

5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST

45 min

Sarah G

Turbo Kick®

8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

30 min

Ashleigh

Wednesday

Strong N Toned: Arms

6:30am EST / 3:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Kickboxing

9:30am EST / 6:30am PST

45 min

Twerkout

6:30pm EST / 3:30pm PST

45 min

Maylieng

Wind Down Yoga

8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

30 min

Maria

Thursday

Wake Up Yoga

8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

30 min

Maria

Barre

12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST

30 min

Sarah G

Total Body Tone

5:30pm EST / 2:30pm PST

45 min

Zumba®

7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST

45 min

Maylieng

Friday

Power Yoga

8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

30 min

Maria

Upcoming Coach Trials

No scheduled trials at this time